,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates 2018-2019


 

Autumn 1st  Half term Autumn 1st  Half-term Autumn 2nd Half-term Autumn 2nd Half-term Spring
1st Half-term
Spring
1st Half-term
Spring
2nd Half-term
Spring
2nd Half-term
Summer 1st Half term Summer 1st Half-term Summer 2nd Half-term Summer 2nd Half-term
Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close

Weds 5th  Sept 2018

Fri 19th Oct 2018 Mon 29th Oct 2018
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Thurs 3rd January  2019 Fri 15th February 2019 Mon 25th  Feb 2019 Fri 5th Apr 2019 Mon 15th Apr 2019 Thurs 23rd May 2019 Mon 10th June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
INSET DAYS 
Monday 3rd September 2018 ; Tuesday 4th September 2018; Wednesday 2nd January 2019; Friday 24th May 2019; Friday 28th June 2019 (Walking Day)
 
BANK HOLIDAYS
Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday (Note: the Easter weekend falls outside the "Spring Break" period)  Monday 6th May 2019 - May Day

School Term Dates 2019-2020


 

Autumn 1st  Half term Autumn 1st  Half-term Autumn 2nd Half-term Autumn 2nd Half-term Spring
1st Half-term
Spring
1st Half-term
Spring
2nd Half-term
Spring
2nd Half-term
Summer 1st Half term Summer 1st Half-term Summer 2nd Half-term Summer 2nd Half-term
Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close

Thurs 5th  Sept 

Fri 25th Oct

Mon 4th  Nov

Fri 20th Dec  Tues 7th Jan  Fri 14th February  Mon 24th  Feb Fri 9th Apr  Mon 20th Apr  Fri 22nd May  Tues 9th June  Weds 22nd  July 
INSET DAYS 
Tuesday 3rd September 2019; Wednesday 4th September 2019; Monday 6th January 2020; Friday 26th June; Friday 3rd July 2020* 
*Walking Day date 2020 has not been confirmed yet as this date may be subject to change
BANK HOLIDAYS
  Friday 8th May  - VE Day *(please note- children are in school Monday 4th May)
ourladys-0148(1)
X
Hit enter to search